أخبار

أخبار

يؤثر الجفاف الشديد في أوروبا على إنتاج الطاقة الشمسية

يؤثر الجفاف الشديد في أوروبا على إنتاج الطاقة الشمسية

2022-09-16

أثرت درجات الحرارة المرتفعة والجفاف الشديد في أوروبا هذا الصيف على توليد الطاقة المائية والنووية والشمسية . تظهر إحصائيات شركة الاستشارات النرويجية Rystad Energy أنه في الأشهر السبعة الأولى من هذا العام ، انخفض توليد الطاقة الكهرومائية في أوروبا بنسبة 20٪ مقارنة بالفترة نفسها من العام الماضي ، وانخفض توليد الطاقة النووية بنسبة 12٪.


تؤدي درجات الحرارة المرتفعة إلى زيادة التبخر في الأنهار والبحيرات والخزانات ، وخفض مستويات المياه ، وتحمل الطاقة الكهرومائية العبء الأكبر. في إيطاليا ، على سبيل المثال ، تمثل الطاقة الكهرومائية 20٪ من إجمالي إنتاج الكهرباء في البلاد ، لكن إنتاج الطاقة الكهرومائية في البلاد انخفض بنسبة 40٪ في الأشهر الـ 12 الماضية. كما انخفض إنتاج الطاقة الكهرومائية في إسبانيا بنسبة 44٪.


قال محلل الطاقة فابيان لانغنينغن إنه على الرغم من تذبذب إنتاج الطاقة الكهرومائية على نطاق واسع ، فإن الانخفاض بنسبة 40٪ "شديد للغاية" ، ليس فقط في المناطق المحلية ، ولكن لم يتم استبعاد جميع شركات الطاقة الكهرومائية الأوروبية الكبرى.


حذرت النرويج ، مصدر الطاقة ، من أنها قد تضطر إلى التوقف عن تصدير الطاقة إلى دول مثل المملكة المتحدة إذا فشلت خزانات البلاد في التعافي.


يقول بعض خبراء صناعة الطاقة الكهرومائية إن الاستثمار غير الكافي في البنية التحتية للطاقة الكهرومائية وتقادم خطوط النقل هي أيضًا أسباب تراجع إنتاج الطاقة الكهرومائية.


قال إيدي ريتشي ، الخبير في الرابطة الدولية للطاقة الكهرومائية: "سوف نواجه مشاكل (في الطاقة) هذا الشتاء. يجب أن يكون هذا بمثابة جرس إنذار لنا لزيادة الاستثمار في البنية التحتية في السنوات القليلة المقبلة."


كما أثر الجفاف على الطاقة النووية ، حيث تأثرت فرنسا بشكل خاص. خفضت العديد من محطات الطاقة النووية التابعة لشركة EDF الإنتاج في الأيام الأخيرة ، لأن درجة حرارة المياه في المياه الطبيعية مرتفعة حاليًا ، مما يؤثر على المياه المستخدمة في مفاعلات التبريد في محطات الطاقة النووية.


أوضحت سونيا سينافيراتنر ، الأستاذة في ETH Zurich ، أنه إذا كان مستوى الماء في النهر منخفضًا للغاية وكانت درجة حرارة الماء مرتفعة جدًا ، فلا يمكن إيقاف تبريد المفاعل ، وإلا فإن المياه التي يتم تصريفها ستعرض الحياة في النهر للخطر. .


أصدرت الحكومة الفرنسية في الخامس من هذا الشهر تعليمات لمجموعة العمل المعنية بالاستجابة للأزمات لتنسيق عمل الإدارات المختلفة للتعامل مع الجفاف. وقال مكتب رئيس الوزراء الفرنسي في بيان "هذا أسوأ جفاف تشهده فرنسا على الإطلاق."


كما أن درجات الحرارة المرتفعة لا تساعد على توليد الطاقة الشمسية ، لأن لوحات توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية "تخاف من الشمس" ، وستؤدي درجة الحرارة المرتفعة إلى فقدان الطاقة لألواح توليد الطاقة وتقصير عمر الخدمة.


قالت كاثرين بورتر ، المستشارة في Watt-Logic للاستشارات في مجال الطاقة ، إنه عندما تتجاوز درجات الحرارة 25 درجة مئوية ، ينخفض ​​إنتاج الألواح الكهروضوئية بشكل كبير ، و "كل شيء يسير بشكل أسوأ عندما تكون درجة الحرارة مرتفعة".

اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

NEWS

NEWS

Severe Drought in Europe Affects Solar Power Production

Severe Drought in Europe Affects Solar Power Production

2022-09-16

High temperatures and severe drought in Europe this summer have affected hydro, nuclear and solar power generation. Statistics from the Norwegian consulting firm Rystad Energy show that in the first seven months of this year, Europe's hydropower generation decreased by 20% compared with the same period last year, and nuclear power generation decreased by 12%.


High temperatures lead to increased evaporation in rivers, lakes and reservoirs, lowering water levels, and hydropower bearing the brunt. In Italy, for example, hydropower accounts for 20% of the country's total electricity production, but the country's hydropower production has plummeted by 40% in the past 12 months. Hydropower production in Spain also plunged by 44%.


Energy analyst Fabien Langningen said that although hydropower production fluctuates widely, the 40% drop is "very extreme", not only in local areas, but all European hydropower majors have not been spared.


Energy exporter Norway has warned that it may have to stop exporting energy to countries such as the UK if the country's reservoirs fail to recover.


Insufficient investment in hydropower infrastructure and aging transmission lines are also reasons for the decline in hydropower production, some hydropower industry experts say.


Eddie Ritchie, an expert at the International Hydropower Association, said: "We are going to have (power) problems this winter. This should be a wake-up call for us to invest more in infrastructure in the next few years."


The drought has also affected nuclear power, with France being particularly affected. Several nuclear power plants of EDF have cut production in recent days, because the water temperature in natural waters is currently high, affecting the water used for cooling reactors in nuclear power plants.


Sonia Senaviratner, a professor at ETH Zurich, explained that if the water level in the river is too low and the water temperature is too high, the cooling of the reactor can only be stopped, otherwise the discharged water will endanger the life in the river.


The French government on the 5th of this month instructed a crisis response working group to coordinate the work of various departments to deal with the drought. "This is the worst drought ever recorded in France," the French prime minister's office said in a statement.


High temperature weather is also not conducive to solar power generation, because photovoltaic power generation panels are "afraid of the sun", and high temperature will lead to power loss of power generation panels and shortened service life.


Kathryn Porter, a consultant at energy consultancy Watt-Logic, said that when temperatures exceed 25 degrees Celsius, the output of photovoltaic panels drops significantly, and "everything works worse when the temperature is high".

Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.