أخبار

أخبار

IHS . ماريت: من المتوقع أن تصل الزيادة السنوية في الطاقة المتجددة العالمية 250GW في 2022

IHS . ماريت: من المتوقع أن تصل الزيادة السنوية في الطاقة المتجددة العالمية 250GW في 2022

Mar 26,2021.

وفقا لورقة بيضاء من قبل منظمة أبحاث السوق الدولية IHS ماريت، ستزيد الزيادة السنوية العالمية في قدرة توليد الطاقة المتجددة الطاقة من 200 GW في 2020 إلى حوالي 250 GW . في 2022، ثم إلى أكثر من 300 GW بواسطة 2024.

هذا يقود النمو بشكل رئيسي إلى انخفاض تكلفة الرياح والطاقة الشمسية، وكذلك الإعلانات المتعاقبة للالتزامات الصافية الصافية من جانب الدول و الشركات

uisolar واحد من أعلى 5 الاجهاد الشمسية المزود في الصين، حاول أيضا قصارى جهدنا لتقديم رخيصة و نوعية جيدة الأرففإلى جميع أنحاء Wold.

IHS . قال ذلك من 2015 إلى 2021، متوسط ​​تكلفةالطاقة الشمسية الضوئية (PV) انخفضت الأنظمة بنسبة 54٪، وأصبحت الطاقة الشمسية الآن "مورد اختيار الاختيار في جميع الأماكن الثلاثة تقريبا." وسوف يمثل الحصة الرئيسية من سعة الطاقة المتجددة الجديدة المضافة بين 2021 و 2024. uisolar لقد أكملت للتو A 500kw تصاعد الأرضفي غواتيمالا مؤخرا، وآفاق صناعة التركيب الضوئية هي واعدة.

ألمانيا وإيطاليا وإسبانيا وكوريا الجنوبية ودول أخرى زادت مؤخرا أو تخطط لزيادة تنمية الطاقة الشمسية الأهداف. هذه الأسواق هي الرئيسية السوق. uisolar بيع الكثير من الأرفف إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وما إلى ذلك

من ناحية أخرى، ستحقق طاقة الرياح البرية منشآت تسجيلات في عام 2020، وسوف تصل السعة المثبتة حديثا إلى 120 GW. ومن المتوقع أن 2021 سوف تكون قوية أخرى السنة.

IHS . ماريت . وأشار إلى أن نظام المزاد ومشتريه الشركات هو عاملان مهمان يدعمان النمو المستقبلي للتجديد الطاقة. "الأسواق الجديدة مثل الإكوادور وميانمار عقدت أول مزادات في عام 2020، فيتنام على وشك إجراء أول مناقص للطاقة الشمسية، ومن المرجح أن تقوم القادمون الجدد مثل الفلبين وسلوفاكيا أيضا بإجراء الجولة الأولى من المزادات في 2021 . "

في الوقت نفسه، اتفاقية شراء الطاقة الشركات (CPPA) هو في ارتفاع. في الولايات المتحدة، الشركات الجديدة Offtake المعاملات تعادل تقريبا جميع عقود الطاقة المتجددة الأخرى الموقعة في 2020.

اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

NEWS

NEWS

IHS Markit: The annual increase in global renewable energy is expected to reach 250GW in 2022

IHS Markit: The annual increase in global renewable energy is expected to reach 250GW in 2022

Mar 26,2021.

According to a white paper by the international market research organization IHS Markit, the global annual increase in renewable energy power generation capacity will increase from 200 GW in 2020 to about 250 GW in 2022, and then to more than 300 GW by 2024.

This growth is mainly driven by the decline in the cost of wind and solar energy, as well as the successive announcements of net zero commitments by the states and enterprises.

 UISOLAR -as one of top 5 Solar racking supplier in China , also tried our best to offer cheap and good quality racking to all over the wold.

IHS said that from 2015 to 2021, the average cost of solar photovoltaic (PV) systems fell by 54%, and solar energy has now become "the resource of choice in almost all places." It will account for the major share of new renewable energy capacity added between 2021 and 2024. UISOLAR has just completed a 500kw ground mounting in Guatemala recently, and the prospects for the photovoltaic mounting industry are promising.

Germany, Italy, Spain, South Korea and other countries have recently increased or plan to increase their solar energy development goals. These markets are our main market. UISOLAR sell a lot of racking to EU, USA and so on.

On the other hand, onshore wind energy will achieve record installations in 2020, and the newly installed capacity will reach 120 GW. It is expected that 2021 will be another strong year.

IHS Markit pointed out that the auction system and corporate buyers are two important factors that support the future growth of renewable energy. "New markets such as Ecuador and Myanmar held their first auctions in 2020, Vietnam is about to conduct its first solar tender, and newcomers such as the Philippines and Slovakia are likely to also conduct the first round of auctions in 2021."

At the same time, the corporate power purchase agreement (CPPA) is on the rise. In the United States, new corporate offtake transactions are almost equivalent to all other renewable energy contracts signed in 2020.

 

Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.